How can I delete my account?

Can I close my Player Account at any time?

You are free to close your Player Account at any time once all Lotto bets have closed.  If you have a Lotto bet in-play, please wait for the Lotto bet to play in the final draw and then close the Player Account.
The balance in your Player Account will also need to register as 0.00

You can close your account with the following steps:

1. Please log into your account at Lottoland
2. Click on the top right of the screen, on your name
3. Pick the 'My Account' option from the drop-down menu
4. On the middle-right of your screen, you will see a section entitled 'Account status'. Please click on Edit, and you will be given the option to delete your account.

You will receive an automated email confirming that the account has been closed.  If you do not receive this confirmation e-mail, please message us again to double check the account for you.

I have a small balance in my account but do not wish to claim this, make new bets play or scratchcards.  Can I still close my account?

Unfortunately, you will be unable to action the closure of your Player Account yourself.  Please message us directly and we will be happy to assist.

How can I contact Lottoland Support?

Please use the Live Chat tab to the right hand side of the Landing Site.  Our Customer Service Operatives will be happy to answer your queries for you immediately.

You can send us an e-mail to support@lottoland.co.uk and we will respond to this message for you.  
Alternatively, you can use the 'Support & Feedback' tab to the right of the Landing Site to send an e-mail to us directly.


Feedback and Knowledge Base