What is the JackpotHunt subscription?

What is the JackpotHunt Subscription feature?

The JackpotHunt subscription feature will automatically enter your Lotto bet into all future draws until the current (and growing!) Jackpot is won by yourself or another player.  Tick the 'Hunt' subscription box when you are creating your Lotto bet and do not miss the draw when your jackpot is hit!

What are the renew times you offer?

The Lotto bet will renew automatically following the draw on your placed Lotto bet.  The duration of this Lotto bet for renewal is always rolling for the following draw.

How are the renewal payments taken?

If the Lottery chosen is drawn once weekly, one payment will be taken following the draw if the Jackpot is not won.  If the Lottery has multiple draws weekly, the Lotto bet will renew following each of the draws individually.  Therefore, you may have multiple transactions for renewal over the week if the Jackpot is not won.

The recurring payments for these renewals will be made from any available balance you have in your Lottoland Player Account Balance.  If this amount does not cover the full renewal cost for the Lotto bet, the additional payment will be automatically made from your registered payment card.   

Do I have to keep a Subscription in-play forever?

With both the "JackpotHunt" as well as a "subscription", you can cancel at any time.  The cancellation must be received in advance of the renewal of the Lotto bet.

1. Log into your Lottoland player account                                                                                                  2. Click on the 'My Activity' tab in the top right hand corner to view your Lotto bet
3. Identify the Lotto bet you wish to amend and click on the button on the right hand side of the screen that is denoted by 2 arrows that circle each other with a line crossed through it.
4. You will be asked to confirm that you wish to cancel the subscription.  To confirm click 'Yes'
5.  Confirmation that the subscription has been closed will be shown on the screen.  An e-mail will also be forwarded confirming the cancellation of the subscription and the final draw date.   
     If you do not receive this confirmation e-mail, please message us again to double check the ticket details for you.

If you would prefer us to cancel the subscription for you, or check you have completed the steps correctly, please contact us and we will be happy to help.




Feedback and Knowledge Base